Event Calendar

There shall be NO FLYING on Total Fire Ban days

List of Upcoming Events at VARMS

Sun 29-Jul-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 29-Jul-2018 - 01:00 PM

Fri 10-Aug-2018
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 10-Aug-2018 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS

Sat 11-Aug-2018
  • Monthly scale aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 PM
    Ends: Sat 11-Aug-2018 - 05:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Field, off Georges Street Wantirna (next door to the State Basketball Centre)

Sun 12-Aug-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 12-Aug-2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun 26-Aug-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 26-Aug-2018 - 01:00 PM

Sat 08-Sep-2018
  • Monthly scale aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 PM
    Ends: Sat 08-Sep-2018 - 05:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Field, off Georges Street Wantirna (next door to the State Basketball Centre)

Sun 09-Sep-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 09-Sep-2018 - 01:00 PM

Fri 14-Sep-2018
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 14-Sep-2018 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS

Sun 23-Sep-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 23-Sep-2018 - 01:00 PM

Sun 07-Oct-2018
  • Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 07-Oct-2018 - 01:00 PM

Fri 12-Oct-2018
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 12-Oct-2018 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS

Sat 13-Oct-2018
  • Monthly scale aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 PM
    Ends: Sat 13-Oct-2018 - 05:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Field, off Georges Street Wantirna (next door to the State Basketball Centre)

Field Usage

Saturday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Sunday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Monday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Tuesday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Wednesday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Thursday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Friday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk