Event Calendar

There shall be NO FLYING on Total Fire Ban days

List of Upcoming Events at VARMS

Mon 25-Mar-2019
  • committee
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 25-Mar-2019 - 09:30 PM

Sun 31-Mar-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 31-Mar-2019 - 01:00 PM

Thu 04-Apr-2019
  • drone trg
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Thu 04-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Fri 05-Apr-2019
  • drone trg
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Fri 05-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sat 06-Apr-2019
  • VMAA trophy
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 07-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 07-Apr-2019
  • VMAA trophy
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 07-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Mon 08-Apr-2019
  • drone trg
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Mon 08-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Tue 09-Apr-2019
  • drone trg
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Tue 09-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Fri 12-Apr-2019
  • general meeting 8pm
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 12-Apr-2019 - 09:30 PM

Sat 13-Apr-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 13-Apr-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 14-Apr-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 14-Apr-2019 - 01:00 PM

Sat 27-Apr-2019
  • ALES Competition
    Starts: 12:30 PM
    Ends: Sat 27-Apr-2019 - 04:30 PM

Sun 28-Apr-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 28-Apr-2019 - 01:00 PM

Sat 11-May-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 11-May-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 12-May-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 12-May-2019 - 01:00 PM

Sun 26-May-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 26-May-2019 - 01:00 PM

Sun 02-Jun-2019
  • ALES Competition
    Starts: 12:30 PM
    Ends: Sun 02-Jun-2019 - 04:30 PM

Wed 05-Jun-2019
  • Phillip Colak
    Starts: 09:00 AM
    Ends: Wed 05-Jun-2019 - 10:00 AM

Sat 08-Jun-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 08-Jun-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 16-Jun-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 16-Jun-2019 - 01:00 PM

RCGA Events

Radio Control Gliding Association (RCGA) events here

Field Usage

Saturday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Sunday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Monday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Tuesday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Wednesday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Thursday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Friday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk