Event Calendar

There shall be NO FLYING on Total Fire Ban days

List of Upcoming Events at VARMS

Sun 30-Jun-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 30-Jun-2019 - 01:00 PM

Fri 12-Jul-2019
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 12-Jul-2019 - 09:00 PM

Sat 13-Jul-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 13-Jul-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 14-Jul-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 14-Jul-2019 - 01:00 PM

Thu 18-Jul-2019
  • VMAA meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Thu 18-Jul-2019 - 08:30 PM

Sun 28-Jul-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 28-Jul-2019 - 01:00 PM

Mon 29-Jul-2019
  • VARMS Committee Meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 29-Jul-2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri 09-Aug-2019
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 09-Aug-2019 - 09:00 PM

Sat 10-Aug-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 10-Aug-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 11-Aug-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 11-Aug-2019 - 01:00 PM

Sun 25-Aug-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 25-Aug-2019 - 01:00 PM

Mon 26-Aug-2019
  • VARMS Committee Meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 26-Aug-2019 - 08:30 PM

Sun 08-Sep-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 08-Sep-2019 - 01:00 PM

Fri 13-Sep-2019
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 13-Sep-2019 - 09:00 PM

Sat 14-Sep-2019
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 14-Sep-2019 - 11:59 PM

Sun 22-Sep-2019
  • VARMS Glider Training
    Starts: 10:00 AM
    Ends: Sun 22-Sep-2019 - 01:00 PM

RCGA Events

Radio Control Gliding Association (RCGA) events here

Field Usage

Saturday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Sunday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Monday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Tuesday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Wednesday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk

Thursday

Glider:  Dawn – 12pm

Power:  12pm – 5pm

Friday

Power:  8am – 12pm

Glider:  12pm – Dusk