Event Calendar

There shall be NO FLYING on Total Fire Ban days

List of Upcoming Events at VARMS

Mon 28-Jun-2021
  • Committee Meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 28-Jun-2021 - 08:30 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Fri 09-Jul-2021
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 09-Jul-2021 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Sat 10-Jul-2021
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 10-Jul-2021 - 11:59 PM

Thu 15-Jul-2021
  • VFSAA General meeting
    Starts: 07:00 PM
    Ends: Thu 15-Jul-2021 - 10:00 PM

Mon 02-Aug-2021
  • Committee Meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 02-Aug-2021 - 08:30 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Fri 13-Aug-2021
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 13-Aug-2021 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Sat 14-Aug-2021
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 14-Aug-2021 - 11:59 PM

Mon 30-Aug-2021
  • Committee Meeting
    Starts: 07:30 PM
    Ends: Mon 30-Aug-2021 - 08:30 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Fri 10-Sep-2021
  • General Meeting
    Starts: 08:00 PM
    Ends: Fri 10-Sep-2021 - 09:00 PM

    Location: VARMS Clubhouse, 291 George St, Wantirna South, Victoria

Sat 11-Sep-2021
  • monthly aerotow
    Starts: 12:00 AM
    Ends: Sat 11-Sep-2021 - 11:59 PM

Thu 16-Sep-2021
  • VFSAA General meeting
    Starts: 07:00 PM
    Ends: Thu 16-Sep-2021 - 10:00 PM

RCGA Events

Radio Control Gliding Association (RCGA) events here

Field Usage

Saturday

Power:  8am – 1pm*

Glider:  1pm* – Dusk

Sunday

Glider:  Dawn –  Dusk

Monday

Power:  8am – 1pm

Glider:  1pm – Dusk

Tuesday

Glider:  Dawn – 1pm

Power:  1pm – 5pm^

Wednesday

Power:  8am – 1pm

Glider:  1pm – Dusk

Thursday

Glider:  Dawn – 1pm

Power:  1pm – 5pm^

Friday

Power:  8am – 1pm

Glider:  1pm – Dusk

Saturday 1pm* unless aerotow 12pm

Power 5pm^ AEST or 8pm AESDT